No Foolin’

Ok, so I really believe that April Fool’s Day is now my favorite holiday.  Not only did I win a free kit at The Treasure Box Club (check them out  here)  ~ Tracy & her kits rock!  Not only do you get awesome products in the kit, but you get instructions – what could be better???

 Then – I entered a contest at Scrapbook Express to become part of their DT – I can’t believe that I made it.   I love getting to know everybody over on their MB & just looking around the online store.  Heather & crew at SE are so very nice, their shipping is fast, and it’s just a lovely place to be.  I’m so very excited to be part of their team.   I’ll miss my friends at LM for the next 6 months or so, but don’t worry I’ll check in with the SWAKer’s from time to time…

 Come back tomorrow for – maybe a bigger announcement and some photos from our trip to Camden for the horse races. 

Leave a Reply

