Photography Lessons….

I decided today to sign up for an online photography class.  I went with Stare Photography.  I’m up to lesson #3, and need to complete the photos for the lesson tomorrow.  So far for the money, it doesn’t seem to be that bad of a course.  Kind of silly at times, but hopefully it’ll be a refresher and I’ll learn a little more while I’m at it.   In the mean time – have you seen this photo of my hosta?  All I did was a little color boost.  I love Hostas.  And these giant ones are my new favorite.

Hosta

Leave a Reply

