Love bunches….

It’s Thursday, and that means Love Thursday at Shutter Sisters….  I really am thinking about starting a collection of all the leaves I find that remind me of hearts.  I see these trees daily on my walk and on my drive to and fro.   I always think they look like hearts – hearts growing in bunches.   Bunches and bunches of love.   Love you bunches.

Where are you finding the love today?

8 responses to “Love bunches….

  1. Thanks everybody – the are actually “filled with air” as AscenderRises Above. I’m not sure if they are from a bloom or what they are, but I love them.

Leave a Reply

