Life, it gets in the way…

My, where does the time go?  It seems like just yesterday that I was here rambling on about this and that.  And now I realize, it’s been a while.  We’ve been to Charleston, “the lot”, had an open house, had some showings, and just been plain busy.  But busy with what? I have no idea.  I get up, I go to work, I come home, I go to bed.  It’s a crazy little cycle that doesn’t want to end.  But I promise, I promise if something exciting happens, you will be the first to know.

2 responses to “Life, it gets in the way…

  1. Sounds like my life. Wake, work, eat, sleep. Thus why my blog isn’t updated either! Sigh.
    Its nice to be mundane sometimes though. Better than the days were I couldn’t remember what I did last night!

  2. I don’t know – sometimes, I would like to have a few of those days… At least I had less worries, and was 35 lbs lighter….

Leave a Reply

