Everyday love….

If there is one constant in my life, I know that it’s my love for J.  Every day.  I wake up, I’m in love.  I’m at work, I’m in love.  I come home, I’m in love. At the store, at the doctor’s office, in traffic ~ just all the time in love.   I hope that it’s the one thing in my life that I never tire of.   It’s the one thing I never want to give up.  The one thing that I hope will always ring true.  I love you, J.

This photo was taken by a friend.  We celebrated our 1st anniversary together with friends whose anniversary is around the same time. 

It’s Thursday, and that means Love Thursday at Shutter Sisters…  Are you feeling the love today?

2 responses to “Everyday love….

  1. ohh I LOVE your post. I feel the same way…and that’s pretty rare sometimes. Not sure when it was, but congratulations on your first anniversary.
    p.s. My husband is the focus of my Love Thursdays, a lot 🙂

Leave a Reply

