Creating….

So we just finished up with Summer Scrapfest at Lifetime Moments… June was a blast, July was a bust, and August just was.  I think I had enough points in August to earn the discount code. I hope so. Here’s a sampling of some of my work.
From our wedding:

The air show in Charleston:

Another from the wedding:

It’s so nice to be creating again. I forgot how much of a release it is for me. How playing with paper and scissors and glue can take all of your cares away… And as for Lifetime Moments, if you’re a scrapper and haven’t checked them out yet, you really should. Jackie & team have the best customer service, their forum is so friendly, and the gallery is packed with inspiration.

Leave a Reply

