Pumpkin Spice Muffins

So, I’m a day late on the fall post ~ please forgive me.  May I offer you a muffin, will that ease the pain?

Holy Yummy Goodness….  These darling little muffins have been around forever, but I never tire of them.  With 3 simple ingredients, in 25 minutes or so you have the most wonderful fall baked good.  Shhh…don’t tell.  But these are the famous Weight Watchers Pumpkin Spice Muffins.  I hear that they are worth about 2 points.  I didn’t care so much about the WW as I did for the fact that it’s like eating pumpkin pie but it’s a muffin.  I can only imagine how good they would be with raisins and some cream cheese icing.  But then they’re probably more like 25 points…  Not that I’m counting ~ although I should be.   Let’s make them shall we?

Ingredients


Directions

  • Mix all ingredients in mixer.
  • Makes 24 muffins.
  • Cook for 20-25 minutes at 350°F.
  • They will be very moist

I baked some of mine in this muffin pan, I love it.   I got it from QVC – can you imagine?  I’m flipping channels one night, and I just had to have it.  There’s also a casserole dish that matches it.  My thanksgiving table is going to look fabulous if I do say so myself.  I also made some in a regular muffin pan.  My muffins took closer to 30 minutes to bake, using the toothpick method to see if they were done. 

Enjoy, and happy fall….

4 responses to “Pumpkin Spice Muffins

  1. OH WOW…those look Delish! You could have clued me in on such an easy thing…. i’ll have to attempt to make these!!

  2. Pingback: Kitchen: Favorite Things…. «·

Leave a Reply

