Freezer Cooking….

Have I lost my mind?  I don’t know what came over me today, but I’m freezer cooking.  I’ve never done this before, and I have to say – so far so good.  I started with some simple Pampered Chef freezer recipes.  I’ve got Pork Chop Grill Pockets, Mushroom Chicken, Mexican Chicken all completed.  I’m working on the Chicken Tetrazzini right now.  I just hope that we like these meals once we try them.  We can both be kind of picky eaters, but for the most part I think these are pretty common to something we would normally eat.  I’ve got Baked Ziti, Pot Pie, King Ranch Chicken, and a few others to get through yet too.   I figure I have all weekend to get them completed. I’m going to start with 15 recipes, and see how we do.   Do you freezer cook?  Have a favorite recipe to share?  Any tips and tricks?

One response to “Freezer Cooking….

Leave a Reply

