A day late… Friday Fill-in

I love visiting Donna @ Quiet Life, not only is her photography spectacular, but she always has the greatest little Friday Fill-ins, Meme’s, Quizzes ~ whatever you want to call them… Anyway, this was the one for yesterday, and I actually have answers for all of these questions. I thought I would share with you all ~ won’t you please share with me? And stop by Donna’s, be inspired.

1. The last band I saw live was _____________.
2. What I look forward to most on Thanksgiving is _________. (if you don’t celebrate thanksgiving, insert your favorite holiday)
3. My Christmas/holiday shopping is __________.
4. Thoughts of _____________ fill my head.
5. I wish I could wear ______________.
6. Bagpipes ________.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to _____, tomorrow my plans include _____ and Sunday, I want to _____!

Special thanks to Janet @ Friday Fill-ins

My Answers:
1. The last band I saw live was Rascal Flats
2. What I look forward to most on Thanksgiving is Grandma’s Pink Stuff… (it’s strawberry jello salad). (if you don’t celebrate thanksgiving, insert your favorite holiday)
3. My Christmas/holiday shopping is Started!
4. Thoughts of moving soon fill my head.
5. I wish I could wear the size I was last year…
6. Bagpipes are different.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to relaxing, tomorrow my plans include picking up the extra nightstand, and shopping and Sunday, I want to organize the craft room.

Leave a Reply

