Star Light, Star Bright

Star Filter, how did I ever live without you before?  See the post below with my mantle and the gentle glow of the lights?  But wait – I added my new star filter to my camera, and look at this jazzed up version. 

I’ve wanted this star filter for years, and finally treated myself this past Tuesday.  I’m in love.  My tree photo looks amazing, my candles will look amazing…  If you have a SLR, I fully recommend you run to the camera shop and pick up a star filter.  Mine is actually called Cross Screen.

3 responses to “Star Light, Star Bright

  1. Pingback: Christmas Tour…. «·

Leave a Reply

