Year in Review….

I can’t believe that the year is almost over, where does the time go?  I thought I would link back to a few of my favorite events over the past year.  

  • In March we saw these pretty flowers on my neighbors fruit tree, I now know that they are plum trees.  I will never eat another store bought plum in all my life.
  • In June, J & I celebrated our 1st anniversary and also got the first blooms on my tomato plants.
  • In July we finally got our house on the market, too bad about 30 seconds later the bottom fell out of the market and we are still in this house.  
  • August found us making fudge and eating tomatoes from the garden, what could be better?
  • September reminded me how much I love to craft, whether it’s scrapbooking or baking or trying my hand at homemade decor I love to craft.
  • October brought packages in the mail, some from family (still lovin’ these aprons) and others from the blogosphere and being lucky enough to actually win something.
  • In November, we took a tour of my yard and how much I love this time of year.
  • We wrap up the year in December with the holiday home tours, and all things merry & bright.

I want to take a minute and say thanks to all who stopped by this year and left a kind word.  I love comments (as we all do)  I look forward to 2009 and sharing more with you all. 

Happy New Year!

One response to “Year in Review….

Leave a Reply

