Nothing… I got nothing…

I don’t know if it’s the after holiday blues, the fact that it’s frigid outside, or just everything catching up but I’ve got nothing.  Nothing new to share…. Right now, I know that I like to sleep and eat.  Neither of which are all the good for the whole getting healthy aspect of life that I want to work on this year.  I’ve been hesitant to do much to the house since we are still on the market.  I know I need to purge, but can’t seem to get started.  How do you snap out of the winter doldrums?  Any tips for making a winter home that isn’t overwhelming?

One response to “Nothing… I got nothing…

  1. I wish I had tips for that. I get the same way after the holidays, in that long stretch of winter before warm weather returns. Warm hugs are the best I can offer right now, along with the mantra “this too shall pass!”

Leave a Reply

