Almost Friday….

Do you have plans for the weekend?  As of right now, I don’t have anything planned.  A walk is the only thing on my agenda, well that and to mow the grass.   I love spring, I really do but the initial upkeep of the yard is something else.  J did get us a new mower last weekend though, and it’s self propelled.  Who know pushing a mower uphill could be so easy.  I’ve got  a bunch of weeding to do in the flower garden, and will check on the veggies.   

Happy Friday all, enjoy your weekend.

One response to “Almost Friday….

  1. I think that sounds like a perfectly blissful weekend! If you want, we can trade – I just found out we’ll have the four legged nephew all weekend. No more relaxing on my agenda! Sigh.

Leave a Reply

