Project 12: January

Project 12

Remember back in January when I told you about Project 12 over at Scrapbook & Cards today?    Well, I finally got my LO based on this sketch completed for the challenge.  

The challenge for February has already been posted, and once again Becky has provided us with a fabulous sketch to use.  I can’t wait to create something spectacular with this sketch.  Won’t you join me?

One response to “Project 12: January

  1. Awesome! I love how you changed the design a bit with the light blue paper on the outside edges. Awesome snow photos! I also like the title of your blog. Very appropriate.

    Thank you so much for playing along with the challenge!

Leave a Reply

