You’re Invited – Initials, inc. party

I’ve become obsessed with Monograms – I don’t know why, maybe I truly am turning into a Southern girl.    I stumbled across Initials, inc. the other night, and instantly knew I wanted to hostess a party.   Won’t you join me?   Order online via the links below until 03/29/2010!  Local girls – do NOT choose “direct shipping” it’ll save you some money.  For CLT chicks, your items will come to me and I’ll deliver!  

Our creative partner is Kim Hawkins – the easiest way to reach Kim, and to be sure that I get credit for your purchase is to use her website.   www.myinitials-inc.com/kimhawkins   After you click on Shop, you’ll see my name appear.   Click on the link for my party~   Have questions?  Email me or email Kim at lkbe@bellsouth.net

There’s only one . . . Stephanie!

Come and enjoy an Initials, Inc. Party hosted by Stephanie. You will laugh out loud and create amazing products for yourself and those you love. It’s simple, rewarding and fun. And, all personalization is Free!

Browse our catalog online or Download a PDF (5MB) >

Initials, Inc. Party hosted by Stephanie
At 5:00 PM on 3/28/2010
Virtual Online Party
CHARLOTTE, NC 28269

(704)947-0477

Stephanie is hosting a Virtual party. Stephanie loves monogrammed items and wants to share these products with you! Take a look at the catalog. If you would like to place an order, just click on the link and make your selection. If you have any questions, please contact Kim Hawkins. If you love personalized items as much as Stephanie does, you might consider having your own party and earning some of the products for free or half price! It’s a fun way to have a Girls Night Out! HURRY! all orders must be placed by 3/29 at 5pm for Stephanie to get credit!

 

March Customer Special:

 

Leave a Reply

