Happy Spring!


www.countryliving.com

It’s the first day of Spring! One of my favorite times of year. Ok, I say that on the first day of every season. Well, maybe not Winter, but I love Spring. When everything is fresh and new.


www.bhg.com

It means getting outside to garden. I’m not starting from seeds this year, but I can’t wait to put baby plants into the garden.

Spring cleaning ~ maybe if my kitchen had this fabulous sink, I’d like to Spring cleaning. Need some help with those Spring cleaning lists – visit Martha, she’s got all kinds of good tips for you.


www.countryliving.com

Baby chicks – does anything mean Spring more than baby chicks? Yes, I’m still hoping for the country house with chickens & a mini donkey.

But my absolute favorite part of Spring is finding cute Spring sandals.

What’s your favorite part of Spring?

One response to “Happy Spring!

Leave a Reply

