Project 12: February

Project 12

 

So it’s May and I’m only on the February LO for Project 12 at Scrapbook & Cards today.   It’s better late than never right?  You can see the original February Sketch here, and my take is below.  I decided to use the sketch for the photos from my 1st 5K, I figured I could still use the heart theme and this worked out perfectly. 

 

I’m hoping to get caught up with the March, April, and May sketches soon, and then be back on track for the remainder of the year.   I love sketches, and that there’s a little contest each month should really help to keep me motivated.

One response to “Project 12: February

  1. Pingback: Project 12: March & April | My life…preserved·

Leave a Reply

