Project 12: March & April

Project 12

Yes, I know like many other parts of my life I’m also very behind with Project 12.   I swore back in May that I was going to get caught up.   We’ve all seen how well that’s worked out.   Anyway, let’s take a look at what I’ve created for months March & April shall we?

March Sketch:

03project12_mar2010

And my layout:

These photos are from a weekend in VA, with friends at what they like to call “Camp”. We had a great weekend scrapping, relaxing, and laughing.

April Sketch:

04project12_apr2010

My Layout:

You might remember these photos from my post back in May about the fresh fruit growing in the backyard. Yummy!

Let’s see if I can finish up May & June sometime this month.   Then hopefully I can do July & August in September and sort of be right back on track.   Want to play along?   You can get all the details over at Scrapbook & Cards today.

2 responses to “Project 12: March & April

  1. LOVE the crop layout. 🙂 Love that you used Dear Lizzy paper on the second layout. I love that line 🙂

Leave a Reply

