Friend

 

Friend, originally uploaded by Stephanie’s Shutter.

Trying to work on a few more pages for the scrapbook this weekend. I wanted to share this page with you all because it features my fabulous friend Jenni. Jenni’s in Chicago crewing the 3-Day helping to support finding a cure for breast cancer.

This photo was taken about 5:30AM in Virginia when we were at the “Camp Crop” back in March. I actually found the saying/title all rolled up as a little surprise from Jenni on my work area. I knew I had to save it and create a LO featuring the two of us. It’s perfect!

Leave a Reply

