Blessings Unlimited: You’re Invited

This past weekend, my friend Rebekah hosted a gathering at her home for Blessings Unlimited.   It was the perfect opportunity for me to get out do something normal, and be surrounded by some of the sweetest group of ladies I know.   Little did I know that I would fall head over heals for some of the products from this lovely company.   The best way to get those products that I just have to have?   Hostess a gathering of my own.   You’re all invited to be part of my catalog gathering.   Take a look and let me know what you can’t live without.   You have until September 17th to get me your order.

For the month of September, there’s a special not only for hostesses but also for guests – that’s all of YOU!   If you spend $40.00, you can receive the Wooden Stationery Box as your free gift!  I love this set, it’s bright and cheery.  Who wouldn’t love a little note in the mail on this stationery?

 

Want to know some of the things I’ve got my eye on? 

The candlesticks are already mine, all mine but I need that pedestal and also the tray – how fabulous not only for fall but all year round.

I love the blocks – how fun to change out the saying.  The cross and the plaque are both just lovely.  

The holidays are right around the corner.  I love the snowflakes, perfect for all of Winter.

So, have you started your wishlist yet?   Remember you have until Sept. 17th to get it to me and if you spend $40.00 you’ll get that fabulous free gift!

Have a question about the products or want to hostess your own party?   You can contact Rachel at 3carolinakids@gmail.com or visit her website here

Note:  Please do not place your order online, I won’t receive the credit.  You need to email/call me with your order and I’ll take it from there.  ❤

Leave a Reply

