be my valentine?

I realize that’s a bizarre post title when it’s almost Easter, but I’m still working on photos from Valentine’s day and let’s face it some from 2007.   Did you know that it’s the one year anniversary of Sweet Peach Crop Shop?  They’ve got awesome challenges planned for us all month-long.   I’m going to work on a few of them, and share them with you here.

The first one – the 2nd Anniversary Sketch was perfect for this photo of J and I.  I used the Vintage Love – the February “Juicy” kit from Sweet Peach.  Sorry, it’s sold out now.

9 responses to “be my valentine?

  1. I have looked and read for I don’t know long now and I see a lot of things I like the most but I think it’s your beatuful pictures, your home, your family your scrapping ahhh What meant is everything and I love You, Steph, even if we never met! Strange ha’?!

Leave a Reply

